Weekly challenge on Steem! Couple Art/Photography Contest || Week #19

in Steemit City3 years ago
Hello everyone How are you? I am fine by the grace of Allah. I am happy to join this contest. I hope you will like the art.

4.jpg


Every human being has a man of love in his life and the man of his love is very precious to him. The love of two people, the understanding of one person, the harmony of their minds, the combination of all these things, two people become a couple. Their love makes a family happy. If there is no bond of love between husband and wife then no one can be happy and they cannot build a happy family.
Step=1

1.jpg



Step=2

2.jpg



Step=3

3.jpg


Laughter, tears, happiness, and sorrow have to be shared between husband and wife. Their naughty sweet jogs make the bond stronger so they can be happy together all the time. I did a couple of art. And this is what I am thinking while doing the art. I used scale, pencil to make art. I was the first to do body art. Then I make the look beautiful art. When I finish doing face art, I make the whole body of the dress beautiful and I do it after making my art. I hope you will like my art.
Thank's and Regards

text (1).gif

Sort:  

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates


You have been curated on behalf of the Global Steem community and Community Witness @steem.history
steem history (1).jpg
Please click here for Witness Vote or go the Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and make your witness for upcoming curation.

Subscribe us, join our discord server GLOBAL STEEM, and have friendly chats.💙
My Post (49).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30