CONTEST #8 || WEEK-2||MY HOLIDAY TIME by faheemking

in Steemit City3 years ago
  • When I spent my holidays after Eid I spent this holiday with my family member and it was a wonderful holiday that I remember Misha and every time I see his good memories are refreshed and I feel great I wish I had seen such a beautiful place and not have had one of the most beautiful holidays

  • I have been looking forward to the holidays for a long time because you already had a plan that as soon as the holidays start we will go out for a walk and fun to spend a beautiful chat and a very beautiful place. We will see, we will have fun and we will eat all kinds of food. Today we will go to the place that happened to us and we will find them beautiful. By the way, we had made the reason to travel more than twelve hundred kilometers.

  • Because it was summer, we decided to go somewhere colder. In our Pakistan, there is a lot of snow in the mountains of Murree and it seems to be a bit cold. We also went there and according to our plan. The journey of fun and excitement was very long. We had to get out of here in a hurry. It was five or six o'clock in the night. Our journey had started and we had done all the packing etc. When we got out of here, the sun was shining brightly

  • When we made the journey to Jaga, it was already three to four o'clock in the afternoon and we were hungry, so we stopped there and decided to eat at a hotel near Islamabad. But we ate all kinds of food and then we started our journey

  • We arrived in Murree around 9:10 pm then we took a hotel there where we spent the night and get up in the morning we walked there you can see the picture below that I was sitting on the side of a road It's windy and it's a road built on a mountain thousands of feet high where I was scared to sit.

2020-08-13 16.39.24_1.jpg

  • While walking there I went to a little forest where more snow in detail and the rays of the rising sun were falling on my face and I was feeling very good because there was a calm atmosphere there was a tree They were providing fresh air and the road was feeling very cold due to the snow. Reading the sun on the face during this time gives a very pleasant feeling.

IMG_20200207_131932.jpg

  • Then we made ice balls and started playing with them or because I have to play with ice balls but it was harder to squeeze the ice. KS was remembering that the ice shells should not be closed too tightly so as not to hurt anyone. After playing for a long time, I sat down tired

IMG_20200207_132311.jpg

  • I was very surprised when I saw a few monkeys there. I did not expect that monkeys could live in such a harsh place and they were playing there with great fun. You can see how he is sitting on the ice while on the other side we were feeling very cold even though we were wearing a lot of coats and warm clothes which was helping to prevent the cold.

2020-08-13 16.57.06.jpg

  • The blog on which I am standing has the current height written on how high we are. I have sat on top of it and taken a picture and behind me you can see innumerable times that there is snow on the mountains and many more. The bars are empty and there is no snow on them but there was a lot of snow on the mountain we came to and it was nice to see it because it was so snowy and cold so we traveled so much. Came because it is very hot where we live and in summer it is like a reward for us if we go to a snowy place.

IMG_20200207_133816.jpg

  • The monkeys came and sat on the roof of our car. I was surprised that they were not afraid of us. They were afraid of us because they had long, pointed spines and big teeth. They were eating and there were some people who were feeding them things themselves

2020-08-13 17.24.08.jpg

IMG_20200207_152003.jpg

  • And lastly I traveled in a chairlift that was connected by a wire between two mountains. During the trip I was very scared not to fall down here because I was traveling on it for the first time. So it was very exciting for me and I would definitely like to sit on it if I ever get another chance

IMG_20200207_141535(1).jpg

Cameravivo y15
LocationPakistan
CategoryMY HOLIDAY TIME

I want to thank @sm-shagor for making this contest and giving us a great opportunity

Regards.
@faheemking

Sort:  

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

 3 years ago 

Your entry has been accepted...

You spent a beautiful holiday...

Polish_20210421_055334364.jpg

Your post has been selected for booming support.

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

We are supporting you. Support us too by delegating STEEM POWER. Your Delegation is not for free. You will get Juicy Reward. Click Here For more Details
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58