Contest-2 || Share with us how you want to make your family happy by @eunice01

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

Hello Great Steemians!

It really glardens my heart to be part of this wonderful contest.
I will like to use this opportunity to say a big thank you to @sm-shagor for coming up with this woderful contest.
Giving us the opportunities to talk abut our families/Guidance.

IMG_20201011_085834.jpg
MOM

For the purpose of this contest I will try my best to stay on point and derail from the main subject of the day.
I am from an extended family thou. But it has been limited to a Nuclear one for the I don't care lifestyle of the senior ones.

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpq77jw4XPQMecE5Rz5bgPEz1Z1oZLbNW5N67oF5YfojwgQAL2FYSdD4RtUiqqjd7JEiagRSFFDh1UcFPpKDSFF7LXFTUzQazXN5piXY.png

DAD
IMG_20201001_124717~2.jpg
To be sincere with you guys are dont really know all my siblings and my dad made sure of that and trained us in ways not border anyone or be a burden to somebodies life.
According to him been able to fend for your self and also giver a helping hand to your junior ones behind you is something to go be.
He was just a man that so believed in been an INDIPENDENT PERSON and I will say it is really working well for me.
He so wanted his children to do beter than he did sure wanted the best for his children.
Thou he is late now!

IMG_20201001_124703~2.jpg
MOM & DAD

MOM
IMG_20201011_090012~2.jpg
Speaking of selflessness her is the person to talk about.
My mom has always been there and I really appreciate God for having her.
If there is any thing I do in this life is to better the condition of my family members. Talking of this family; Myself, my two siblings and my Mom.
There are all I have with God.
My mom is the person in charge of us now. With no other external body to at least help.
Most times looking at her alone I feel so much pain for how she over work herself to see that things go the way she wan't and see that we all got what we wanted.
She is just the best.
3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnpq77jw4XPQMecE5Rz5bgPEz1Z1oZLbNW5N67oF5YfojwgQAL2FYSdD4RtUiqqjd7JEiagRSFFDh1UcFPpKDSFF7LXFTUzQazXN5piXY.png


It is really nice given this opportunity to talk about my family members.
If I am to talk about my family I wouldnt be done in weeks, months nor years.
there is just this new found love I had so much developed for them.
I guess it all started when my DAD died for I was left with nothing just this three wonderful creatures in my life.
God has been really wonderful for his sustenance on my life that of my family this I am most grateful for.


SIBLINGS
IMG_20201011_084544.jpg


IMG_20201007_122900.jpg

MY PLANS TO MAKE THEM HAPPY
It will seems funny but there is this very weird prayer I mostly make "if God isnt blessing me for me, he should just try and look at the responsibility he gave me and bless me for their sake"

For the above said, once I am stable and balance I know it is set for I and my family.
This alone is a new found form of unending happiness.
For at the end we succeeded.

My plans are to get my self well established and see to it that there is no suffering for people I care about.

The goal is to make momma proud, on this I ain't giving a thought on quitting.


My family is my everything so I hold them so dear and wouldn't want any thing to happen to them.
I will try all possible as human as I am and leave the rest for God for he is the ultimate and has power over everything for I am as powerless as an empty vessel.
God is the one in charge and I put him in front.


NON OF MY FAMILY MEMBERS ARE READING THIS BUT IF THERE WERE TO I DID SAY I LOVE THEM SO MUCH AND AM WORKING AS HARD AS I CAN TO SEE TO IT THAT WE ALL HAVE THE LIVES WE SO DREAM OF AND HAVE THAT FOUND INNER PEACE OF MIND. THROUGH CHRIST OUR LORD. AMEN.

Thanks everyone for reading.
I remain @eunice001.

CC:
@sm-shagor
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator05
@steemitblog
@booming03
@booming04

Sort:  

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Thanks for your support

Amen, God has the last word and I am sure he hears every prayer that comes from the heart.

Yes dear friend thanks so much 😘🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51