Couples photograph contest || And We finally back together||

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

Before i actually proceed, i would like to say a very big thank you to @msharif for such a wonderful contest.
Couple 💏photograph contest by @errisprecious, i'm actually a Nigerian🇳🇬 and this is my entry post.

Beautiful couples picture❤❤

IMG-20210512-WA0010.jpg

I could remember vividly the very day i met my Gorgeous. Seriously, i never knew that we will stick together.
Gorgeous and i lives in same street and we were schooling in the same school Berylton College, just that she was actually my junior student and during that period, we normally goes to school together, this actually made our bond so strong. We do almost everything together.

But when we graduated to junior secondary, i started developing feelings for her, but was actually scared of telling her i feel about her. Due to fear, i decided to keep it to myself and wait till she graduated to maybe junior secondary. But this very devision was my one of my biggest mistake.

She actually met someone elso who was able pour his heart to her. The very day she came to my class to tell me about the new guy, it was as if i should just strangle mysel or rather deal with that boy, but i thought of what might happen if i should take my actions. We later move out of that environs to a place very far from hers, when my parents told me about it, (anither wahala), i almost fainted. Even if I didn't faint, i actually fell sick.

IMG-20210512-WA0017.jpg

But guess what today i "the story is sweeter now" i'm actually with my best friend again. We actually met un same higher institution, but this time, i I didn't hesitate to shoot my short. Guess what i scored, and we are together today. And we're actually hoping to create a family together.

IMG-20210512-WA0020.jpg

FB_IMG_1621581002633.jpg

MY GORGEOUS

Thank you for reading

Sort:  

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

 3 years ago 

A very nice post. The pictures have been very beautiful. It would be nice if you could spell my name correctly. Thank you so much for participating in the contest.

Thanks very much @msharif...
Noted. We will corect that right now..
Thanks once again

Nice post @erisprecious gorgeous must be a lucky gal, wish u guys well

Sure! She is indeed a lucky and i'm also a lucky boy having such an agel as my love...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65