Contest ❣️ Couple Photography 📸 My Strangth is my wife 💞

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello Stemians 💓


Thanks @msharif for awesome Contest ❣️ of couple Photography 💞....
So friends Let's start the topics 💓


My better half ❣️ My Strangth 💞:-

IMG_20200813_211645.jpg

This is the pic of last year 2020 when I lost my job due to covid-19 situation. We are living at Dhaka without any job. Day by day I am going to depression situation. There was no one beside me then, except my wife.He always gave me courage. On that time I buy a computer 💻 and started to work online outsourcing. After few months later I have got a job. Now we are in a good position. Thanks to my wife to courage me on that bad situation....


After Marriage pic of us💓:-

IMG_20160913_180510.jpg

This pic was our After Marriage pic 😍.
That time we are visiting our home town Mymensing with joy. On that pic she wears Shari, that was boring to her😭 but what to do...
That was a tradition of us......


When time is 2 to 3🤱:-

20150902_192812.jpg

This is the pic when the time of family expending 2 to 3.......
That time she was pregnant. That time we are living at Comilla and I am doing job at Abul khair group..


Friends I shared our 3 pictures for couple Photography challenge 🥀 but there was many photos can't share with you, that is in my mind..
There was no ultra romantic pics but pic of our life bonding 💞. We are happy to share our pic with you guys 💞


Thanks I am @emranhasan from #bangladesh hope you all Like my post 💞


animated-thank-you-image-0111.gif

Sort:  

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Thank you so much 💓 @wo-photography
Your support is my Power 💗

 3 years ago (edited)

You two look so beautiful. You have made a very beautiful post and I wish you all the best.

Thank you so much 💕
Keep us in best Steemit support 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63