my 10 memories i would never want to lose

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

Making this list was a hard choice honestly cause its as if each day i make new memories but seems these ones come out top then,

Number one : Off to the den

off to the den.jpg
this was me about to leave home for higher institutions all smile and ready for the next step

Number two : In the den

100 lvl pics.jpg
Me in my 100 level @university of Nigeria ,nsukka campus. It was very nice and all in the campus . University of Nigeria is the first big academics institution in Nigeria and still stands out as one of the best universities in the nation . They are also bless with having the biggest academic library in the Country . A school I feel very blessed to be part of.

number three : In the second den

unec.jpg

Now in my new campus a year ago , university of Nigeria ,Enugu campus . It is the second campus I would end up in cause I am a medial student . The school is situated in Enugu town and has a lot of good facilities and their sporting facilities are one of the best . Really hope to play a big match there one day

Number four : my friend at shoprite

dumebi.jpg

My friend , Dumebi at shoprite in Enugu . One of the best chilling out spots in Enugu . It’s a really nice place to have fun . They have movie centers , Game Center’s , eatery go different kinds . Like it’s just amazing . They also have sweet rides that even the adults can’t resist not trying it out too

Number five: Alma mater

almamater.jpg

A picture i took of my friend chigozie in my alma mater , Marist brothers juniorate , uturu abia state. A place that will always remain in my heart . A training place for young kids both academically , spiritually and morally . They boast one of the best waec result yearly in Nigeria and they just keep getting better . Located in the rural town of Uturu Abia state but I must say it’s worth attending

Number six: Home street

onitsha street.jpg

A picture taken along the streets of where I live in onitsha . The streets they say is hustle and hustle but onitsha is a nice place to grow up in since there is always this push to work hard and earn that a lazy man deserves nothing . A place for bussiness and no play time . The men here take their bussiness activities very serious

Number seven: Mother's day 2020

mothers day.jpg

A picture of I and my siblings together with our lovely mum during the 2020 Mother’s Day . A day I can’t forget . We got mum a nice beautiful cake as you can see in the picture . The smile she had on her face that day can never be forgotten

#Number Eight : Award picking
award picking.jpg
A very memorable day for me last year when I went to my alma Mater to pick up my neco award as the best computer student in the state during my neco exams

Number nine : Matric 2021

matric.jpg
A picture of me and my two friends , kosi and Eden . Early this year I had gone for my friends matric in university of Nigeria nsukka to celebrate with them. It was a very nice celebration, they have finally become full cubs

#Number ten : End of the day as a medical student
labcoat.jpg
A pics of me taking weeks ago after a stressful academic day with lots of practical

. I hope these moments can be moments when I look back and smile. I want to give special thanks to @whitestallion @alphafx @awesomenonso for introducing me tot this platform

Sort:  

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54