Weekly challenge on Steem! Pet Art/Photography Contest || 15 Steem in prize pool || Week #01: Sasha and I fotography sesion. Venezuela

in Steemit City3 years ago
Hello to all friends of world photography today I want to share with you a photo session I did with my Golden dog named Sasha, you know how difficult it can be to do a photo session with our pets, we took a million photos to select just one. In my case the technique is the self portrait so it was even more difficult. However in the end this was the product.

IMG_20200423_111641.jpg IMG_20200423_111754.jpg
Source: @emimoron. pictures taken with my BLUE mobile phone

Well the first thing was to select the place, of all our favourite places in the house is the balcony, I spend hours working on the computer and I have my small office in the internal space of the balcony of the house that gives me the possibility to feel connected with the world from the large windows, Sasha who is always where I am spends the day sleeping on the balcony or watching the landscape happy with the breeze that makes there, as well as the peace and tranquility that is felt, so I decided to use our balcony.

IMG_20200423_112057.jpg IMG_20200423_111754.jpg
Source: @emimoron. pictures taken with my BLUE mobile phone

After many attempts because my beautiful Sasha is quite distracted and if a bird passed by she would see it, if the neighbour said hello she would move, if she got sleepy she would go to bed and so on, well so far you would think that she does what she wants and well a little or a lot, in reality we are both like that ha ha ha with a free spirit.

IMG_20200423_112132.jpg IMG_20200423_112116.jpg
Source: @emimoron. pictures taken with my BLUE mobile phone

Very well so far I could only get her to want to lie down for the nice breeze or to play with me as she sometimes does when we both ended up on the balcony floor, she would close her eyes or yawn when she went to take the photo. Finally after a full day when the sun was going down I managed to get some beautiful pictures that I use in my profile.

IMG_20200423_111856.jpg IMG_20200423_111839.jpg
Source: @emimoron. pictures taken with my BLUE mobile phone

This is my story with Sasha and a photo shoot, I always take pictures of her but on this occasion I wanted it to be both of us.

IMG_20200423_111927.jpg IMG_20200423_111858.jpg
Source: @emimoron. pictures taken with my BLUE mobile phone

I LOVE SASHA, I LOVE MY PETS.
Pets are those friends who will always be with you, whose love is immense and selfless. They are also a lifelong responsibility, don't abandon them because they won't do it.

All are original photos taken with my BLUE Studio mobile phone. Never published before, today they are for my Steem World Photography blog.

Sort:  

@emimoron me encantan los Golden, tuve uno llamado Wily era tan inteligente y cariñoso.

Muchas gracias, y si lo son super hermosos, cariñosos y con un amor incondicional. Claro a mi me toco la que tiene mal caracter ja ja ja. Pero es super amorosa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40