CONTEST #8 || WEEK-2||MY HOLIDAY TIME || @elosolezama

in Steemit City3 years ago

Greetings @sm-shagor, today I am going to tell you that I love having free time to relax, rest and get out of the routine, especially to share with my family, before the Pandemic we used to travel to enjoy free and natural spaces, instead of the zone or other states of the country, but unfortunately now we only do in the zone.

IMG_20210216_172447.jpg

For me there is no vacation without a good meal that reminds us on the palate how delicious it is to eat, and the blessing of having food, sometimes I take the opportunity to take the kitchen in my hands, and I prepare fast food, such as hot dogs, hamburgers, pizza and what I like the most grill.

En la posa.jpg

On holidays that are in between work, I try to spend it at home enjoying a good meal, but when we have a weekend off we go to places to enjoy the outdoors, I love the water, so we go to the pool , rivers, swimming pools or the beach, lately we only go to the beach due to the issue of the Pandemic we like the beach more because we have the possibility of maintaining a healthy distance from others.

Con mis hijas.jpg

In this post I remember my grills, the best moments in the pool, the poses and the beach, it says that remembering is living and I thank life for having excellent vacation moments to remember and I am pleased to share them with you. Holidays are fundamental in the lives of all people so I call on you to enjoy it and to take advantage of resting and doing what you like. I like to eat.

En Punta de Piedra.jpg

Parrilla en casa.jpg

All photos are own.

Sort:  

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31