Contest: Share your best street photography and Art week 29 | The White Wings | by @danilop

in Steemit City3 years ago

InShot_20210926_194041367.jpg
Location


Hi friends! I am happy to join this photography and street art contest for the second time.


I hope you are very, very well and that you enjoy this photo that I share with you today, which was taken by my mother with my Samsung Galaxy phone.

Talking a little about the photo I tell them that these wings are located on a wall in the city where I live in Puerto Ordaz, Venezuela.

The funny thing is that next door there is a business where they sell spices, among other foods and it is also a cafe, that day was the first time I went to this place, it is on the avenue so these wings are visible to all who pass Over there.

These wings were drawn by Artemio Fierro, an artist from my city known for his murals.


And up to here my participation friends. See you in a next post. Have a nice day.

Sort:  

Good photography, good luck

¡Thank you friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66758.87
ETH 3484.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17