Contest: best food photography// by @ chrishberry

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone here in this community, how are you all doing,I hope you all are doing great. It's my pleasure meeting you all here.

Well I saw this content,i was very excited because I already have some beautiful food photography i captured last two weeks.

My elder brother who has been away just return,and decided to pay me a visit. I was so excited,you that happiness of seeing someone you have not set your eyes for a very Long time.so i started pressurizing him to take me out on a date,he was like no i just got back all I need right now is rest.

I insisted he must take me out, and quess what he finally agreed.so the next day we went out guess where he took me"ensoch restaurant"there they have numerous types of food just make your choice you Will be served right away.so we ordered jellof rice,fried Chicken and fried plantain.

9d0652d3c052dc44224dec411389871c.jpg

After eating I never regreded of going there out the first place,why because there food is so delicious,i mostly love the way they approach any coming to patronize them.then Also brought fruit juice alongside with our food.

bd04c2c57bd7d9775baa2a1a1df26e19.jpg

After having fun so we went back home because it's already getting late.here are some pictures I took while we were in the restaurant.

6d33a383567a756d09168632d8dab8c3.jpg

f7cc063072723c2a99e8e9ca77a8bea3.jpg

Am very happy for participating in this very contest,I hope you like these capture.god bless you all as you read through.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and keep following @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Thank you so much, am really grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43