Sports Moment Written and Photography Contest | Initiated by @wo-photography

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello to all steemians in this wonderful community good day and have blessed saturday to all. This is my entry for sports moment written and photography contest.

20210529_110235_mfnr.jpg

BADMINTON

This is one of the sports that I really loves most. It is my way of bonding with my kids and also exercising my body. During this pandemic I'll just always stay inside the house, thats why my body always looks so tired.

And then some questions came up to my mind, what if I will convince my eldest daughter athena to play with badminton?

20210529_065207.jpg

LOCATION

Then suddenly early in the morning, before sunrise. My daughter and I playing badminton. The location where we played is at newroad mactan, lapu-lapu city, cebu philippines. This place is a subdivision near in our house where it was a wide space road and not crowded with people.

20210529_065154.jpg

Me and my daughter really loves badminton sports and our racket and shuttle cock are old. It is given from my husbands sister equipment when she is in highschool.

20210529_110231_mfnr.jpg

Will, this is my sports written moment of the day. Thank you @wo-photography for initiating a sports written moment contest. Thank you for reading and dropping by my sports article.

Thank you so much.

Truly yours.
@chibas.arkanghil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85