Children's happy moments Photography Contest [WORLD OF PHOTOGRAPHY] wo-photography (56) : ENTRY BY @CEENDY20

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello guys I want to share with us a picture of the beautiful children in my life and I love them so dearly. I don't have kids of my own yet,but will very soon.

My little niece Chikamso

IMG-20210217-WA0023.jpg
My beautiful little niece
Her mum is my sister and I love her so much. She is so much fun to be with, she make the house really lively, and she loves food

Her mum brought her to my wedding 4months ago

IMG-20210301-WA0022.jpg
I and Chikamso on my wedding day

Another handsome baby in my life is Baby J

(
Handsome Baby J

Baby J is cute,strong and very lively. He is quite stubborn but very sweet to be with.
I have shared many interesting moments with him and still long to do so.

These are the beautiful children,that I love

Thanks you @wo-photography for this wonderful contest.

Cc: @steemcurator1
Cc: @steemcurator2
Cc: @wo-photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00