Contest: Share your best street photography and Art week 17 | Calle comercio, Cumaná - Estado Sucre

in Steemit City3 years ago

  Hello community, today I introduce this post because I find this contest very curious because I have a photo which I would like to share with you since this street shows a little what the idiosyncrasy and the economic culture of my city is. This street It is located in the historic center of Cumaná (the city where I live), which is a born place of many Latin American liberators.

   This street is called Calle Comercio, many businesses that sells and buy gold, sell food, sell clothes, and there are even veterinarians. This street is well known in my city not only because it has many businesses around it but because most of the owners of those businesses are not Venezuelans but from other Latin American countries such as Colombia, Peru, Brazil and even Uruguay, and with that you can see how Venezuela gave them a place to stay when their countries were in troubles... Unfortunately nowadays this street has a somewhat murky popularity since it is suffering a bit of insecurity but still it is a very congested street and full of experiences that many people surely have. I hope you liked my entry, I will not hesitate to read yours and learn about its most famous streets.

IMG_20210625_200352_394.jpg

Foto de mi autoría y exclusivamente para Steemit | Mi A3 | 25/06/21

Calle Comercio
https://maps.app.goo.gl/iDtdVT9gzmajQLA67

👆 with that link you can see where the street is located 👆

Sort:  

Hello, @carlosventura

Your picture is nice and the sky is really beautiful. I like it.

I have a Contest: your method of learning speaking English. Would you like to participate in it? I am inviting you to take part in this contest.

Do you know 90+ contests are active on Steemit at this moment ? You can get all the contest alert in one place arranged by @ disconnect. He is updating it everyday.

If you are looking for more contests you can try these as well.

🌟Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 01st July 2021 – Win 1800+ STEEM

For more update follow and resteem. Thank you. Steem on!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63