THE WEDDING💒; Couple/Art Photography Contest

in Steemit City3 years ago

Love is patient,love is kind.It does not envy,it does not boast,it is not proud.It is not rude,it is not self seeking,it is not easily angered,it keeps no record of wrong.Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth

                1 Corinthians 13:1

Good day Steemit City,I'm @carine1988 and these is my entry to @msharif Couple/Art Photography contest.

I decide to post these photo as my entry because I can still recall how happy and intimate the day they shared there IDo's.It's the day my sister tied the knot and give her vows to his very first boyfriend and confidant for 5 years.


They've been dating for four years,they've faced bumpy roads together but they decided to stick with each other.

IMG20180915162856.jpg

He was my sister's very first boyfriend,I could really tell that she has given her all just to keep the relationship strong.

One of the darkest time in there relationship was when my sister suffers from miscarriage.I thought her husband would leave but then they define the odds.He proposed in there loneliest moment,and it was really a nice gesture of him and that very act has proven how much they love each other.My sister experience depression upon the lose of there first baby,but he stayed and patiently wait for her to pick up herself.

received_2053577904652627.jpeg


*Now they have each other to loved and behold,and thankfully god has sent them an angel to complete their Family


Sort:  

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

 3 years ago 

You two look really awesome. Your post has been very nice. Thank you so much for participating in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62