Weekly challenge on Steem! Pet Art/Photography Contest Week #07 @bubbling

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

This contest makes me really excited because I'm in love with my little Shih-Tzu dog named Bubble. She was born on 19 December 2019. She is almost 1,5-year-old. I always wanted to have a dog in the house but my mom never let me have one. So when I moved out I got a dog right away. I wanted a little dog because I live in an apartment building. I went to look at some dogs and when I saw her I immediately thought she was the one I want with that cute look on her face.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-26 at 22.47.51.jpeg

She is hyperactive when she gets excited she jumps on people. She loves playing games, especially with pillows. We have a pilates studio and she comes with us to work so she is very social. We live in İzmir, Turkey. Here is the weather is really hot in summer. But sometimes it can be rainy. When the weather is rainy, I do not let her walk and I carry. I guess she is not happy because of that :) Let me show you.

We are always together and at home because of the pandemic. She copies me and we do everything together. I love taking photos with her and I think she got bored of posing.

We love spending time together on our farm. There is a stone house and my father decorated it. Now we stay there and play games with Bubble in the garden.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-07 at 14.00.56.jpeg

I hope you like our memories and have good feelings!

Best regards,
Aslı & Bubble


source

Sort:  

Çantaya da sığıyor..Ne tatlı maşallah.

Kendisi küçük ama çanta da biraz büyük😄 teşekkür ederiz 😍

Çok tatlı maşallah 🥰

Teşekkür ederiz inşallah bir gün tanışma fırsatı yaratırız ☘️

İnşallah 🙏🏻🥰

Çantada bile çok sevimli kerata. 😍🤗 Maşallah

Hayatımızı ona göre yaşıyoruz şanslı 🤭🤭🤭❤️❤️

Evet hem de çok şanslı, düşünceli bir sahibi var 🤗

Ćok tatlı❣

Teşekkür ederiz❤️

Çok sevimli . Size başarılar diliyorum ☺️

Teşekkür ederimm ☘️☘️777

Sevginiz daim olsun. 🌹

Aminnn 🙏🏻😍

hello @bubbling very beautiful your dog

Many thanks 🙏🏻😍

Yaaa nasıl güzel 😍💗🌈

Teşekkür ederiz 😍😍

Çok sevimli 🐶 Başarılar dilerim..

Teşekkür ederiz🙏🏻😍

The best friend 🥰

Best friend forever 😅❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83