CONTEST#12 || WORLDWIDE ART CONTEST||WEEK#4

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello , Hola , Namaste, Kon'nichiwa 😊😊
Co steemians good day. How are you guys?
I hope all of you are doing good and safe.

Thanks to @sm-shagor for this contest.

I'm @browneyes01 from city of Cebu Philippines..

This is my entry..
I choose to portrait or draw KAKASHI one of my favorite anime character.
Why Kakashi is my favorite.?

It's all because I admire his personality in NARUTO ANIME MOVIES
I know that many of you guys know him cos his popular anime character on Naruto..
I choose a simple portrait/drawing of kakashi.
This symbolises a simple kakashi or a serious face of kakashi..
image.png

This one is my favorite part of kakashi his SMILE I don't know why but I really like the way he smile. (KAKASHI LOSS EVERYTHING BUT HE NEVER FAKE HIS SMILE) that's my favorite line about him..
IMG_20210602_233252.jpg

That's all for my entry Co steemians.
Thanks for visiting my entry.

Once again thank you @sm-shagor for this contest. I'm happy that I can share my simple talent about Art in here.

God Bless Us All
Keep Safe Steemians

By Yours Truly
@browneyes01

Sort:  

Amazing, movie star painting. kids like it very much.

Thank you😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63