Weekly challenge on Steem! Couple Art/Photography Contest || 12 Steem in prize pool || Week #9 - Submissions poststeemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit City3 years ago

Weekly challenge on Steem! Couple Art/Photography Contest || 12 Steem in prize pool || Week #9 - Submissions post

Today I did an art with Couple. This is in 2 parts. Day on one side, night on the other. Couple in the middle.

20210323_202647.jpg

IMG-20210323-WA0026.jpg

Materials required: -

  1. Art book
  2. Pencil
  3. Oil pastel color
  4. Correction pen.

The way I did: -

• First I made a shape in the notebook, to make art. I drew a line from top to bottom along the middle of it. I drew a circle with the compass again along the middle of that line.

• Then I painted the right side of that circle. For this I used sky blue, blue and prussian blue. From the circle to the right I gave the sky blue color, like a half circle, then I gave the blue color and at the end I gave the prussian blue.
• After giving these 3 colors, I mixed one with the other well. Where there was less color, I gave it again.

• This time it was my turn to paint the left side of the circle. For this I used yellow, yellow orange, orange and vermilion colors. I painted the left side of the circle yellow at the beginning, then yellow orange, then orange and vermilion at the end.
• After giving these colors, I mixed them all together again. After painting and mixing the two sides of the circle completely, I started working on the pencil.
• I took it from the bottom of the circle to the bottom with a pencil. Where there is a tree at the top and a couple standing in its shade. After drawing part of the clay, I draw a picture of couple. Then I painted both couple and the soil with pencil.

• I draw a tree on the left side of the couple. I gave many branches of the tree. After drawing the whole tree, I covered it with a pencil. Then I filled the branches of the tree with pencil.

• The work of pencil and color is finished, then the work of correction pen.
• I took the part on the right side overnight and used some correction pen like stars. And I gave a small moon in the sky. And on the left side I took a sun part of the day. I made the sun a light orange color. The whole art is over.
As always, I took pictures step by step from the beginning to the end.

Special thanks those people's who read my post. # 💦 # 💦 BRISTY 💦 # 💦 animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28