Wild flower. // Flor silvestre.(Eng-Esp)

in Steemit City3 years ago
After the rainy season, in the garden has grown weeds, one in particular caught my attention, with a height of about fifty centimeters, elongated leaves, bright green and yellow flower that make it attractive to the eyes of all, but has an unpleasant smell the leaf, I do not know the name of the plant.

In fact, I found the color of the flower so cheerful that I took my cell phone to capture the image and share it with the community.

Después de la temporada de lluvia, en el jardín ha crecido la maleza, me llamó la atención una en especial, con una altura de unos cincuenta centímetros, hojas alargadas, verde brillante y flor amarilla que la hacen atractiva a los ojos de todos, pero tiene un olor desagradable la hoja, desconozco el nombre de la planta.

En realidad, me pareció tan alegre el color de la flor, que tomé mi celular para capturar la imagen y compartir con la comunidad.




Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 9C.

Foto tomada con mi móvil Xiaomi Redmi 9C.



Sort:  


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png
Con el apoyo de la familia.

Trail de TopFiveFamily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77