Weekly Challenge on Steem|Couple Art/Photography Contest Week 8

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

PSX_20210313_065742.jpg

Mabuhay Steemians!!

Today is a new day and I am thrilled to share my entry for this wonderful contest. Just recently I passed by this contest and I thought of joining. Well I know there are a lot of creative and talented writers here in steemit but why not give it a try right?

This photo was taken after the quarantine was lifted. It was that time when my husband had finally come home from work for 11 months. As I have talked in my previous blog my husband is a seafarer and because of the pandemic he was not ble to come home. We had miss him so much and had always pray for his safety and health. His field of work is very dangerous and risky. So whenever he comes home we make sure to bond and celebrate each moment with him.

I personally love this photo because he was able to carry me despite the fact that I am gaining weight.haha I love the scenery in this resort, this resort is found in Lapu-lapu city. White Sands beach Resort just approximately 20-30 minutes from the airport. It's native and natural scene takes me back to the time were it's not that polluted yet.

Loving your partner is essential but understanding and supporting each other is the key to a happy marriage.

IMG_20201205_085013.jpg

Treasure every moment you have with your loved ones. Appreciate their presence and give all your love.

I wanna thank @steemitblog @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator05 & @cryptokannon for an unending support..

Always,

BisayaKalog 😉

Sort:  

Sweet naman nila

Ayieh thank you..

excelente

Thank you.. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03