Weekly Challenge on Steem: Couple Art/Photography Contest| To the Love of My Life

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

0001-2583689036_20210609_055605_0000.png

What brings me to this wonderful contest is I am always a fan of love and anything related to it. I know I may not have a perfect relationship with my husband, we sure have ups and downs but we have always been there for each other not giving up on each other.

The pandemic has affected my family in so many ways, first would be my husband not having a job yet because of the pandemic. But in difficult and tough times there are always solution.

Support is our Pillar

In every decisions I make specially in my career and education my husband has always been my number 1 supporter. He uplifts me in times I feel down about my failures at work and listens to my complains.

The same thing with him, but at times he sees me as his number 1 enemy. I always disagrees with his choices and I tell him about it. He always think that I always make him feel wrong. But honestly I am his wife so I also have to tell him when things aren't doing well.

I have always been there for him even when he was just struggling financially in his studies. I supported him in ways I can help by sending him money for his allowance coz his parents can no longer support him to finish his studies.

With each other uplifting and helping we reached our dreams together. We planned future together and fulfilled each one of them slowly.

21-05-28-17-34-31-947_deco.jpg

Shaken Relationship

Well no relationship that can never be challenged by time. We also had our ups and downs that made us doubt each others love and loyalty. But God always had his way of bringing us back together. Being both of us a part of a broken family we both wanted a complete family for our kids.

It's true men mature late than women that is why burden can sometimes be too overwhelming to wives like me. That's why couples should never let go of each others hand. And no matter how heavy each other has become, literally or not we will still carry each other all through the end.

21-05-15-12-23-22-557_deco-02.jpeg

My Companion

14 years of keeping up with me, my attitude, mood swings and tantrums. There might be days that he feels like giving up with me, but he never did. But instead let me see what I have done or said wrong and talk things out.

21-06-06-10-13-29-017_deco.jpg

To couples out there, its okey to get fed up. Its okey to get angry and sulk but never ever let go and choose another path. Start and end your path together. A path that might be bumpy and muddy but with each other looking out for each other it is surely a great journey.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2t5JmwVuj7JrZZeghcG49z8Xk8wR8EjCXwsd5tTR2V3CeQAyhPEp1xnbSQEv24shxM9X7FxVAokW8kE7jt.png

Screenshot_20210413_091022.jpg

Sort:  

Bagay na bagay mam, beauty and the beauty haha meaning maganda at gwapo perfect combination.

Thank you po sir @long888

Amazing, seeing your intimacy. Some of the sand will sink into the ocean. Thanks

Thank you my friend..

 3 years ago 

good post. Nice photography.

Thank you for the appreciation @msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93