Jumping and Floating Photography Contest|Grateful To Jump

in Steemit City3 years ago

PSX_20210312_063757-01.jpeg

Mapasalamaton

I am so thrilled to share this photo in the World of photography, I know this photo is not the best but I had so much fun doing this photo.

This photo was taken in one of Lapu-lapu's five star resort White Sands Beach resort, they had their amazing garden where your kids can run and enjoy.

Mapasalamaton is a bisaya word that means grateful, I am grateful of so many things and that includes being a part of the steemit community. I am proud to be a member in this community and I enjoy being here.

I wanna thank @steemitblog @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator05 & @cryptokannon for an unending support..

Always,

BisayaKalog 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35