Food photography contest entry

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello, and welcome to my entry on the food photography contest.

DSC_0231.JPG

This food is called corn and beans stew locally known as 'cornchaff'. This is a very common dish in my country-Cameroon.
I ate it this morning with a cup of soya beans milk.

DSC_0232.JPG

I hope you enjoyed this post on 'cornchaff'😁.

Device used: Sony SOV35
Location: Bamenda, Cameroon.

Sort:  

This is a very good meal I love it I really do.

Yes and it tastes amazing too😋

Ok nice meal very popular now due to the abundance of fresh corn and beans

Cornchalf is one meal I can never get tired of. It's just so good, especially this rainy season with fresh corn and beans.

Same here, this meal is among my top 5 best dishes

This post has been upvoted by @boss75 from @steemcurator07 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97