Share how you want to make your family proud @awuahbenjamin

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello good afternoon steemians and members of this great community. I feel proud to write my first post on this community. Many thanks goes to @sm-shagor for masterminding this contest.
We can't simply deny the fact that family is an important part of our lives. No matter who we are, we all have a family we belong. We are here today because of the guidance of our family, Out of

Family support is important to individuals for a variety of reasons, most of which are related to our personal well-being. Family is important to individuals because it provides benefits to your physical, emotional, and mental health that can't be found anywhere else.

My family has really supported me from day one and I'm really happy to get this opportunity to share some happy moment with my family. We have had a great moment and sad moment but that has not affected us in anyway. the unity and the love that rains among us is something we can never comprehend.

We have had a great joyous moment(my brother's wedding getting us closer)

IMG_E7527.JPG

picture of the family and brother

8DFF07D8-0D3E-4198-A576-DDD916658D48.png

IMG_7578.PNG

my sister’s

IMG_7597.PNG

my mom and sister

IMG_7598.PNG

The truth about life is you won't always enjoy the sweetest part of it everyday, In as much as we have have a happy moment, there have been a sad situation as well, I remember we losing our mom who was very instrumental to the family last year. Sometimes death leaves a hole no amount of water can fill, our mom was such a great person, but as we all know death is part of life and there is nothing we can do to stop it. It was really a bizarre but we Thank God for his promise that we will meet someday.

4AD5C173-50BA-4498-A7B4-4CA6CC24EF61.jpeg

My family amidst everything is the best you can ever have. I want to do the best I can to make my family proud by providing adequately for them, sending them to summer time and enjoying more travels.

Sort:  

Your post is very good and this map has come and the photographs are very cute right now

Thank you very much for such great comment.

Nice post.

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

You have a beautiful family, they are already proud of you.

Thank You 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66