Weekly challenges on Steam! Couples Art / || Week # 13 Photography Contest, A Journey of Love with an Eternal Lover

in Steemit City3 years ago

IMG_20210425_115748.jpg
Photo : when after marriage at the religious affairs office,Drien Rampak Village,Arongan Lambalek Distrik.
https://maps.app.goo.gl/XuwRwrRjeE6ayaQw8

Greetings from Aceh, Indonesia.

Hello everyone wherever you are,

I hope all is well! On this sunny day I will share with everyone in the world the wonderful times with my beloved heart, I hope everyone will like it and support us to be better ...

**

I am very grateful and happy to have found this contest, so I am very excited to join this the steemit city.

All right, now I will share with everyone here.

I met her for almost five and 6 months. At first glance, I never thought of marrying her. Because I was still in education but after finishing my education. I immediately proposed that was the love from the eyes down to the heart. Six months, but he asked my mother about the initial engagement, and my mother immediately accepted the proposal. There are many twists and turns before we head to this sacred marriage. Sometimes there is also selfishness, arrogance, hate, anger, with him, right on Friday we were together after overcoming many obstacles and obstacles before that. We should be grateful for all these meetings.

**

Alhamdulillah, we married on September 27, 2019, sincerely promised to be loyal to each other to be faithful forever.

The first is when we got married in the office of religious affairs, a sacred moment when my husband said the recitation of the consent granted to marriage from the representative of my beloved family, of course it was a very tense time to be seen by the witnesses around us, beautiful moments in this life.

IMG_2826.JPG
Photo: Taken The first one when shaking hands to say consent granted when married.

This is the time to pray together for smoothness, the blessing of our relationship afterwards after the consent process is granted, of course it is legal to be an eternal lover, I am forever grateful to have become husband and wife.

IMG_2835.JPG
Photo : Taken after being legally married,Was praying for blessings.

The ceremony "Tueng dara baro" is in aceh language, is to receive Dara Baro "bride", to welcome the bride, aiming to welcome the bride wench at the residence of the linto baro "groom".

IMG_20210425_125400.jpg
Photo: when welcoming the bride and her entourage to the groom's house.

DSC00324.JPG
Photo : With my lovely

IMG_20210425_133448.jpg
Photo : When I sat on the aisle stage, with my beloved husband

IMG_1617.JPG
Photo: when welcoming back the groom and her entourage to the bride's house.

I was with my husband, wearing traditional Acehnese clothes, aceh traditional wedding procession.

Thanks to the organizers of this contest, great hopes for progress for all ...

Thus this brief explanation.
Good luck to all ..

Wassalam ...
@asrina007

Sort:  

Polish_20210421_055334364.jpg

Your post has been selected for booming support.

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

We are supporting you. Support us too by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Thank you very much for your support @rex-sumon and the organizers of this contest. this is very valuable for me here, I am very happy to have participated in this contest, also for all who have supported me wherever they are.🙏

 3 years ago 

It's nice to see you. There were many good wishes. Thank you so much for participating in the contest.

Y're welcome @msharif,I hope I can participate in the next contest, I am very happy to join this contest.

Have a nice day...

Congratulations 😎😎🎉

Thank You All..🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99