Share your best street photography and Art week 23 || @arslanaj

in Steemit City3 years ago

Assalam o Aliakum!

I hope your life is good and very good. Butt I am also fine Alhamdulillah.

I have captured this picture from my Sahiwal Street Road City which I am sharing with you. Sahiwal city so beautiful and Enjoying street Road And then me captured by my cell phone P8 lite Huawei.

I hope all like my post and sport me Thanks a lot.

a J.jpeg

LocationPakistan Sahiwal
DeviceHuawei P8 Lite
CategoryStreet photography
Captured byMe @arslanaj

Regards: @arslanaj

Sort:  

Wa.alikum Salam ...@arslanaj ... very impressive photo

Thanks a lot.

Foto increíble me encantó.

Thanks a lot...

Muy buena toma de la foto amigo.. Saludos y mil bendiciones.!

@ruthsany
Thanks a lot and sporting me...❤❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79