Express Your Day in 5 Photos : My contest Entry Post @armstrongdiho

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,

Before I proceed, I will be failing in duty if I don't appreciate @wo-photography for his inspiration and elevation to initiate this great contest. Actually, this is my first contest participation in this amazing community @worldofphotography.

On March 12, 2021, I ended my B.SC examination and all the photos below were taken that particular day at Rivers State university, Nigeria. When I came in the morning as I have morning paper which is my last paper. I took the first photo in the morning immediately I came to school before the exam.


A snapshot of me before my exam
IMG_8151.jpeg

While waiting for the lecturers to call the attendance, I saw my good medlab scientist and I took photo with her. After which I entered the exam hall for the exam.


A snapshot of me and my Medlab scientist
IMG_8146.JPG

After writing the exam, all my coursemates took some photos so as to remember each other in the future. Although, the last paper, wasn't that ok to me because I didn't performed very well.

A snapshot of I and my coursemates after my exam
IMG_20210330_142952.jpg

Regardless of my poor performance in my last paper didn't stop me from celebration before I known what I pass through in the school. Then I decided to have some photos with my friends who had really helped me in the course of this studies.


A snapshot of I and my friends who really helped me in the course of my studies after my exam
IMG_1712.jpeg
IMG_1266.JPG


A snapshot of I and my friends after my exam
IMG_1859.jpeg
IMG20210312143642.jpg

After the photo above, I decided to go home in order to prepare my things that I will use to travel to my home town for the funeral burial of my granny.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest - Hobby Time!

You have been rewarded by @bright-obias, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!

Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58