Weekly challenge on Steem! Couple Art/Photography Contest || 15 Steem in prize pool || Week #18 - This is us

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

I'm from sri Lanka. Thank you @msharif for organizing this contest.

This is us. We were taking our prewedding photos in an Estate Bunglow near Pudaluoya, Sri Lanka. We shared a lot of happy moments there.

My husband is a classmate of me and more like a best friend with whom I can share anything. He is my Photography teacher. He guide me so well until I say " I can do that"

Though I like photography I don't like to face photographs. I think my poses are weird. It was difficult to do this to both of us. But we love these photos very much as they remind us how we faced it.. They were taken by one of our friends with our camera. We said what we want and my husband did the settings.

IMG_20210606_164055 (1).jpg

va-29.jpg

va-26.jpg

Are they good? Thank you for reading!
Stay safe!

Sort:  

Hola saludos y bendiciones las fotos son excelentes

Thank you very much!

He is my Photography teacher. He guide me so well until I say " I can do that"

Really proud of your husband and wish you to win this contest 👍👍

Thank you very much! 🌷

These are so natural rather than weird poses..

🤗Thank you!

@anupama Really nice clicks

Thank you very much!

 3 years ago 

very nice photography.

Thank you very much @msharif!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62855.38
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51