The photo. Portrait. My grandson is at the very beginning of his journey

in Steemit City3 years ago

image.png

image.png

A FAMILY. CHILDREN'S PORTRAIT.

Photo from the series - Portrait. My grandson when he was only six months old. A wonderful memory for our family. I often look at this photo, I really like it. Just look - what a beauty in the brevity of the transfer. It turned out expressively what I wanted to convey. Such a masculine character is visible. Good tones have been chosen for this photo, which also give a certain beauty of perception without straining the eyes of those who look at this photo. And in order for the viewer to understand what exactly I wanted to show - this is just the main thing. Portrait photography is a complex creative work, based on, of course, a person (here I have a child, but this is also more difficult). But the character of a child is very difficult to convey, and even in one photo. But this is the art of photography or the photographer as an artist. The work is good because there is no special studio shooting, and even with special lighting. No. It was with simplicity that I wanted to convey a certain complexity, which forms the entire basis, including the composition - to which the viewer will turn his attention.

(Translated via Google translator from Russian)

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:
-original photo;
-first publication;
-camera Sony 16.2

115.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15