It was all yesterday. Spring and Winter

in Steemit City3 years ago

1.jpg

Somehow I haven’t written yet that spring has come. Although there are already many events around. But for some reason it wasn’t written - I don’t even know why? Maybe because there were no special events - because I am sitting at home in a cast (I broke my leg) and they are not going to take it off.

2.jpg

And the spring changes are already there, as can be seen in the photographs. While. that there is still some dirt around, and the snow has not melted yet. But winter photos are not just beautiful compared to spring ones - they are fantastic. Now you can see it very well in the photo.

3.jpg

Spring in the transition period reveals everything that was hidden from our eyes under the thickness of snow in the snowdrifts. But very soon everything around will be covered with greenery, new grass will sprout and the world will change for the better. Well, in the meantime, even in these frames, you cannot cover what is.

4.jpg

In contrast, one can immediately see what a beauty it is in winter and in the city park, although it is abandoned and no one has been looking after it for many years. This park was abandoned immediately after the collapse of the Soviet Union. But nature is unique and sooner or later it will fix everything.

5.jpg

There is less and less snow around, although there is still a lot of snow in the remote corners of the park - especially where there are more shadows. Before that, I went through this park many times to get clean spring water to the monastery (you can see it in the photo). I use this water to make tea and coffee.

6.jpg

PHOTO CONTRASTS. SPRING AND WINTER.

Days like this come to me, although little by little I am already beginning to move around without crutches. I think that in a week or two the plaster cast will be removed and I will be able to move freely myself. And new spring photos in this old city park should be filmed.

(Translated via Google translator from Russian)

image.png

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:
-original photo;
-secondary publication,
-camera Sony 16.2.

115.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67