Express your Day in five photos

in Steemit City3 years ago

1.JPG

The day begins at sunrise, when the sun's rays penetrate the window of the house. And the rays are reflected on objects from which shadows appear. As an example, from flowers. The amazing beauty of the sunrise.

2.JPG

After doing light morning exercises and washing my face, I went to the monastery for water for coffee and tea. Pure water in the monastery flows from a well, which is located in the chapel, which we see in the photo.

3.JPG

When I came from the monastery with water, I put the coffee to dry, which I myself had ground from the beans (at my own and very simple mill). All this takes me about five or ten minutes. Then I drink coffee.

4.JPG

Next, the first thing I do is go to feed and water our pets, and these are chickens. We have chickens of the Czech Dominant breed, very good. They lay a lot of eggs, which is very, very good for our small household.

5.JPG

And in this photo for a general overview: the miracle of our chickens is the eggs that they already laid today. And such a harvest, like a miracle of nature - every day, and twice - in the morning and in the evening.

7.JPG

There are also a lot of bright and beautiful Dandelions around, which look like small suns on green grass. They complement the landscapes of spring, attracting a lot of all kinds of insects, especially bees.

8.JPG

On the way home from the monastery, when I was already walking with water, I managed to take several photographs of Dandelions, which had already faded, and in a moment the wind would carry away their seeds.

6.JPG

And in the monastery, the apple tree is blooming! Very soon, and this is two days, maybe three days - we will see the amazing beauty of nature. But the apple tree flowers are already in the air in the morning at sunrise.

image.png

PHOTO REPORT - MY DAY IN FIVE PHOTOS.

This was the beginning of the day, beginning at sunrise. I wake up at 5.30 in the morning and have time to catch the first rays of the sun. Well, then everything is on schedule, as already written above under the photos. And after all the first worries at the beginning of the day, I sit down at the computer and browse the news on the Internet while listening to music. Music of their favorite bands - Deep Purple, The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Uriah Heep and other artists. I often like to listen to Sia and blues stuff by Floyd Lee, Joe Cocker, Sting, Beth Hart and Joe Bonamassa. After that, sometimes I write something, take a look at the photos that I managed to take yesterday and something in the morning today, I select good photos to the archive. Well, and then the day goes to lunch, and then to the evening. The evening turns into a night that will lead us to a new sunrise. Is it interesting or not? And everyone has their own way...

Link to Express your Day in five photos

(Translated via Google translator from Russian)

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:
-original photo;
-first publication;
-camera Sony 16.2.

image.png

I suggest listening to an excellent musical composition and song: Joe Bonamassa & Beth Hart Official - "I'll Take Care of You"

And my favorite piece of music and song from the Floyd Lee repertoire (video clip): Floyd Lee - Mean Blues

Videos are taken from open Internet sources on YouTube.

115.png

Sort:  

Saludos bendiciones los huevos son muy ricos a mí me gustan demasiados y más si se hacen perico osea con tomates.

 3 years ago 

Si. Necesitas una buena receta, entonces estará riquísima.
¡Gracias!

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

Muy bello dia bien distribuifo me encanto la luz que entra por la ventana , las flores bellas y las gallinas esos huevos criollos muu nutritivos y todo es la oerfecta creación de Díos, exitos 🤗👨‍👩‍👦‍👦🌎🙏

 3 years ago 

¡Gracias!

Gracias a ustedes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51