My Daily Flower For Thursday Is Bougainville

in Steemit City3 years ago

Dear Steemians,
On this occasion I would like to share with you two photos of beautiful Bougainville flowers that were planted in the a little park on the roadside. Photos taken by me using iPhone's camera. Hopefully you like seeing them.
IMG_7204.JPG

IMG_7203.JPG

This is my entry for Flower Photo Challenge which is initiated by @bendotri

Below Are The Rules Of This FlowerPhotoChallenge:
Photos should be your own
Use tag #mydailyflower

Flowers By Day:
MondayFrangipani
TuesdayAllamanda
WednesdayHibiscus
ThursdayBougainvillea
FridayAsoka
SaturdayCanna
SundayRose

You are welcome to take part in this Flower Photo Challenge
Thank You For Seeing My Blog
Warm Regards,
annas58

Sort:  

nice flowers, thanks for the photographies, greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34