Children's happy moments | photography contest #3| (WORLD OF PHOTOGRAPHY).

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

#children happy moment.
children has always known for their pure heart and are wonderful creations, they are one of the reason why people gets married because they brings joy and peace to every home.
As an aspiring teacher, I get myself involve with teaching works. I visit some lesson centers around me to teach children, and it has come to my understanding that children are free minded creations, they don't bear evil in mind.

IMG_20201116_085707464.jpg
During holiday times I took my time to teach some children and I found out that they are always happy together, especially when it's time for break (that's free time). they always looks lovely and I love them too.
Thanks to @wo-photography for organizing this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95