Children's happy moments Photography Contest #3 [WORLD OF PHOTOGRAPHY]-The smiling

in Steemit City3 years ago

Gali, the smiling one.

Hello my dear @wo-photography community, as I am a photography lover, I saw this contest and I could not miss the opportunity to participate.

Every time I see a child I want to get into a little head and see the world as they see it, without evil, without anger, without sadness and with love, with a lot of innocence, that innocence that we are losing as time goes by. Children are happy with very little, they laugh at anything, children are capable of brightening our day with their occurrences.

IMG-20210403-WA0071.jpg

Look at that smile.

IMG-20210403-WA0070.jpg

Is very sweet.

For me the world of a child is full of color like a rainbow, in that world are his favorite animals and stuffed animals, in that world, there is only happiness and love. I loved this photo because it defines for me what it is to be a child, smiling, healthy, playful. That baby has earned a huge space in my heart, he is the most terrible and also the most witty. This is a happy moment.

Thank you.
Cc:
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

This are the happiest children in the village and in their world. I pray for them Father, let their life be in full of joy, love and happiness all the time, let them prosperous and successful in their life in all the way. No decease can destroy their body, no any satanic people or devil spirit can take over their body and life. Yes, Father I pray this in the name of Jesus. Amen.

Amén😍😍😍Every child deserves to be happy, today and always

No sabia de éste concurso!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81