CONTEST #14 || WEEK-4||MY HOLIDAY TIME ||by @alv.glv

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello everyone im @alv.glv. hope you're all doing good . first of all i wanna thank you @sm-shagor for this nice contest.

Generally I always try to spend my holiday with my friends . You know friends are family . I lives in tangail but i study in mymensingh . Some days ago in a holiday we go to Bangladesh agricultural university for hung out. We sepnd a lots of time together .

IMG_20210319_180939.jpg
Location

This is a funny moment one of my friend name tonmoy he lie down .i know its funny but is its kind of peace too. Its the beside the River

IMG_20210319_170257.jpg
Location

We were going to Mango garden. It's an nice place.

(
Location

Selfie with my another Friend name jahid

Basically i hung out with my childhood friends. I feel comfort . And in holidays we all need a comfortzone I think.than we can chill out . That's it
Hope you all spend your holiday days well . thanks everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74