The Steemit City Promo-steem Contest-01 || Theme- Blue Sky || My Entry 🙋‍♂️

in Steemit City3 years ago

Assalamulaikum

to all my Steam family. I am @alsarzilsiam from Bangladesh. I hope you are all well. First of all, I would like to thank @hmetu sister for Organized a beautiful contest. She will pray that such a contest will come again and again for us. I feel very lucky to be able to participate. Today I will share with you the beauty of the sky. I have photographed all the pictures you can see. Hope you like the blue sky.

Let's get started.



Picture 📸 No- 1


1623748139459.jpg


  • The picture I took from the roof of my house. The sky looks so clear the blue sky and the white clouds have created a wonderful view. It is impossible for us to explain in any way what our Creator has created us in such a wonderful way.


Picture 📸 No- 2


1623748040080.jpg


  • This photo was taken from the Nilphamari large field area. It is the largest field in the city and the sky here looks very beautiful. It is beautiful to see the green grass below and the blue sky above.


Picture 📸 No- 3


1623749258833.jpg


  • Our central Shaheed Minar in Nilphamari. This is a wonderful sight. It is located next to a large field and everything can be seen clearly from here. I tried to understand the blue part of the sky clearly. The sky is white most of the time in summer. When it suddenly rains again due to clouds, such a scene can be seen again.


Picture 📸 No- 4


1623749440613.jpg


  • This is a wonderful sight. We tried to take pictures of the whole city from the top of a big building. I tried to show and the blue part of the sky looks so beautiful.


Picture 📸 No- 5


1623749398544.jpg


  • It is impossible to say how beautiful nature is. A very beautiful scene. Many thanks to the Creator for making everything so beautiful. Everyone likes to see the blue sky more or less. I have tried to show you by photographing some of these blue sky pictures.


PhotographerLocationDevice
@alsarzilsiamNilphamariRedmi Note 8


I invited some friends to join this contest. Those friends are @masrafi @nobirbd @bdhero, @siddharto. I hope you can participate in this contest.



🌼Thanks for visiting my post.🌼



Sort:  

Beautiful photography, Wonderful Entry. Thanks for sharing your photography with the contest.

Thank you apu...

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79