Contest Awaken the imagination. Share an image of the reflection / Sunsets with Reflection by @alicargofer.

in Steemit City4 years ago

Greetings @wo-photography today I want to participate in this contest with sunset photographs where I let my imagination fly with the figures of the clouds and the reflections.

Photo 1

Foto 1.jpg

Taken in Carúpano - Sucre State: What I imagine is an Airplane, in that cloud that is above the reflection of the Sun in this beautiful sunset. The photo is his own that was previously shared on the Steemit account.

Photo 2

Foto 2.jpg

Taken in Puerto la Cruz - Anzoategui State, Venezuela on the Paseo Colón I love the reflection of the clouds when they descend to the Sun and simulate a path above the palm trees.

Photo 3

Foto 3.jpg

Taken in Carúpano- Sucre State, what I imagine is a rooster in the clouds that are close to the Sun.

Photo 4

Foto 4.jpg

Taken in Muelle Guiria - Sucre State, the clouds leave many things to your imagination.

Cc: - @steemitblog & @ steemcurator01

Sort:  

muy hermosas imágenes!!

Gracias @tremaria..🤗🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74