Open the window of art talent(contest)// Sunset art by @alauddinpabel

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello My Art Lover,
I hope you are all well, Alhamdulillah I am also well in your prayers by the infinite mercy of Allah. This is my first time participating in the Steem City Community Sunset Art Competition in front of you today. Special thanks for @wo-photography creating such a great contest.

At first I want to say that I love doing art. Art is one of my favorite hobbies so I try to participate in every art competition.
Sunset is the maximum of each of my eight collections because Sunset At Shots is my favorite art. I don't know how much I've been able to give you. But I believe you will welcome this belief of mine through your support.

image.png

Materials:

  • Sketch Book
  • Pencil
  • Color Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Scale

So let's see, below I have presented my art step-by-step in front of you.

Step-1

image.png

Step-2

image.png

Step-3

image.png

Step-4

image.png

Final look

image.png

I hope you all like this kind of Art.

Thanks for seeing my art.

"Stay Home & Save Life."

Sort:  

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Hi, @alauddinpabel,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69