10 Photos Album

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hi Steemians

Photography is a beautiful art. I would call it an interesting hobby I so much love.
With this contest being about myself, I couldn't ignore it.
Well, I wish it was more than just ten photos. Anyway, I would stick to the rules.
So, here is my pick for the album.

IMG_20200717_101556_598.jpg
On some day I embarked upon some expedition to the border towns of my state. This is a boundary village between my state, Akwa Ibom and Cross River State, the direction of my finger.

I love this photo because of the natural environment and landscape. The freshness and the green was just alluring.

IMG_20210412_074351_996.jpg
On a Monday morning, with all the stress and hustle of the office, I decided to have some fun. My love for this photo is that amidst all the stres, I still managed to smile.

IMG_20201222_165858_912.jpg
It is not everyday I get the chance to be free and casual. Like I earlier stated, I so cherish the natural environment. I love the way I was just so relaxed and cool.

IMG_20210124_112943_967.jpg
As a farmer, I appreciate the lush of vegetation and the splendor of plants. This photo with the touch of nature is simply great. Also the way i placed my face.

IMG_20201102_121611_944.jpg
Well, if you have been following my posts, you will be surprised that I am looking like this. Yeah, it is I.

Sometimes I just cherish the freedom of not having to care for my hair. So I simply scrape everything. My admiration here is the fact that the style still fits perfectly, especially with my corporate appearance.

IMG_20210207_130536_577.jpg
There was a period I wouldn't even wear anything other than a T-shirt, a jean trouser and a sneaker to worship. If I happen to wear a shirt, I wouldn't tuck in.

This photo is me celebrating transformation. It is a Sunday and I am just exiting the worship hall. This particular photo interest me because of my rebranding my Sunday dressing pattern.

IMG_20201222_162857_934.jpg
My fascination with nature cannot really be explained. I love getting close to nature and I love experimenting with the elements.

The ocean and the beach were my object of study this time. This is a portion of the Atlantic Ocean at Ibeno Local Government Area still in Akwa Ibom State. The waves and splashes makes this picture so unique.

IMG_E7263.JPG
Usually, I don't have much ideas of postures while taking pictures. So basically, I just perform some swags with my hands. However, this particular photo has so much fancy and grace. I love this particular grin Splattered on my face and the graphics it carries.

IMG_9720.JPG
I can actually count the number of times I have visited a studio for a photo session. This was one of them. I vividly remember a how many excuses I gave why I shouldn't join my friends to the studio. Mischievous me.

Now, I am the one drooling on the photo. This photo has special attraction for me because of the story behind and the fact that I really look young here.

IMG_20200227_135432_782.jpg
I am actually very aversive to dressing up. I don't fancy wearing suits. However, I couldn't escape it on this occasion. I had a presentation to make.

Subsequently, as it turned out I was in the mood to take some pictures and as you can see, the pictures were cute. I love the idea that even though I didn't fancy snapping and wearing suit, the picture wasn't that bad.

So great guys, there is my ten photo album. I hope you like them.

#steemexclusive
#steemitcity
#wo-photography

Sort:  

Polish_20210421_055334364.jpg

Your post has been selected for booming support.

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

We are supporting you. Support us too by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

This seems like a great feat. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72