Weekly challenge on Steem! Couple Art/Photography Contest || 15 Steem in prize pool || Week #18 - Submissions post

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello @steemcity,

it's a privilege to be part of this wonderful contest and am glad🙏🙏

IMG_20210509_184050_5.jpg]()

She has been my best friend ever;
she has everything in her one can ever think of asking from a friend;
Her companion it's wow!
She's my strength when am weak;
She's so caring and I love her immensely.
She understands every part of me that makes me happy....... she's my favorite💓 pal and her smiles give me joy;
She's always there for me at every moment;
she's indeed a friend turned sisters.

I never imagine such characters from her. But as God could have it, she is perfect👍👍.

IMG_20200524_181507_7.jpg

IMG_20191228_152337_2.jpg

He is the best couple you can ever think of having 💯
He is a joy giver;
He hasn't for once focused on my weakness...rather his focus is on my strength;
A friend like him is hard to find;
He is my likes mind;
He is the original unique personnel.

D-source

You are my best friend, you belong in my heart❤️.
We go through ups and downs, still nothing can tear us part.
I Will always care.
Love, respect, and trust are the things we share always🤗🤗🤗

See all this people in the pictures? They are perfectly unique... theirs Love it's unmeasurable and that; I love 💞 so much 🤭🤭

Warm regards..
@akam-theresa cares.

Sort:  

This is really wonderful, you all are looking lovely. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks Sir,
I really appreciate you for going through my post

Cute couple , l love you people , weldone , lt is good to have best ooooo l have one .

Wow!
Interesting darling.

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66