CONTEST: ❤️Share The Moment Spent With Parents❤️

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello everyone specially to all steemians,have a wonderful day and I hope that all of you have good health and lots of happiness.

IMG20180217194827.jpg

share the moments with parent is a beautiful way to create memories for our parents that can't seem to be erased from our brains.

IMG20180214180037.jpg

this picture is my brother's last birthday, it's not a pandemic yet, it's just a simple, then we took a picture so we have memories.even if it's simple, we are happy because we love each other.

IMG_20200119_175117.jpg

in our second picture we are going to sinulog but we are missing here because my father doesn't want to come.when we got to sinulog we ate at jollibe we were happy here because the taste of their food definitely made us really full.

IMG_20200119_155116.jpg

after we ate, we went for a walk, it was fun to walk because you can really see the participants in the contest, the costumes are beautiful as well as they are beautiful.we see a lot of different things. like with big snakes, anyone who wants to take a picture with big snakes can. there are also chicks of different colors and they look cute.

IMG20190629111248.jpg

in the third picture we were when we attended my cousin's wedding and this was also the first time I became a brides maid we were happy today because we have a new family picture. happy to attend the wedding because you will be a witness to their love and of course my parents and I also love each other.

IMG20210530162153.jpg

in our last picture is the one we attended my aunt's birthday. she is my dad's sister this year at first my dad was hesitant to go there but eventually we really went.
after the event we took a picture. I'm taking a pic of my mother and my father.there was a smile on my lips when I took the picture they seemed to be teenagers in this picture.

Thats all for today!!! Enjoy reading!!!

I just want to thanks in advance @sabbirrr for this contest.thank you very much.

By: @agentlin423

I want to invite; @sweetnoami05 @remay @melinjane @gingfriend20ph and @marlon82 to join this contest.

"
Learning Insights

Spend moment with parents is a good because it is to make a beautiful momeries that the i can make. All of us know how important a parents to us because they always protect us and they also ready to sacrifice their self for our safety thats why if we have a moment for them is i always keep it to my mind.let us love our parents as they love us. "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63