😍My Celebrating Eid-ul-Azha 2k21 🥰 || With Friends & Familly👌

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

Hi friends
Eid Mubarak.
How are you all? Welcome to my diary game.
Today I am sharing with you the whole day of my Eid. Throughout this Eid, I have been busy and happy. But let's start with me.



IMG_20210519_183703.jpg



Today is the holy Eid-ul-Azha. This is a day of great joy for our Muslims. Every devout Muslim celebrates this day through festivals and joyful moments. I also spent this day from morning till night through prayers and chatting with friends.



IMG20210721082720.jpg



I woke up very early this morning. Then I hurried myself and got to work with my family. I spent some time with my family and helped my parents cook in the morning. On the morning of Eid, many kinds of bahari are cooked in our house. In addition to different types of desserts, many types of traditional dishes are cooked. I ate and took a bath and went to Eid Maidan after the new Punjabi.



IMG20210519173325.jpg



After I went to the Eid field, I met many of my friends there. Then I prayed there and hugged my acquaintances. After the prayers and hugs, I chatted with my friends for a while and took some pictures of my mobile phone.



IMG20210721101941.jpg



A special function on the day of Eid-ul-Azha is to offer animal sacrifices. At the end of the Eid prayers, every Muslim who can afford it offers animal sacrifices. The cow you see in the picture above was bought for our sacrifice. As usual, I returned home after the Eid prayers. After a short rest, I set off for animal sacrifice.



IMG20210721105509.jpg



A special function on the day of Eid-ul-Azha is to offer animal sacrifices. At the end of the Eid prayers, every Muslim who can afford it offers animal sacrifices. The cow you see in the picture above was bought for our sacrifice. As usual, I returned home after the Eid prayers. After a short rest, I set off for animal sacrifice.



IMG20210721135659.jpg



The picture above shows that the animal was being skinned after the sacrifice. Several people are helping us with this skin. They are all professionals and quite skilled in that work. I helped them very closely. I have tried to do everything well.



IMG20210519142135.jpg



Then at the end of the animal sacrifice I came home. When I got home, I took a rest and finished my meal. We have given the meat of the animal sacrifice to the poor and needy. It is a rule to donate the meat of the sacrifice to the poor. Every Muslim distributes meat from the sacrificial meat for himself, his relatives, and the poor and needy in three parts.



IMG20210719104027.jpg



I was quite tired after working all day. Then I take rest for a while. I watch TV for a while. On the occasion of Eid, each satellite TV channel broadcasts different types of programs. I watch almost every Eid program.





CC : @rex-sumon

♥ Thanks to all of you ♥

@adz-labib

1613311547884.png

Sort:  

The blood-stained animal picture you used in your post may seem scary to many.So if you have such pictures you should use nsfw tag.

Attention @endingplagiarism
Similar posts have been made by this person in two different ways.Around the world community has posted diary games using these pictures.The link to the similar post is given below.

https://steemit.com/hive-177276/@adz-labib/my-eid-day-or-or-celebrating-eid-ul-azha-2k21

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58