betterlife the diarygame 📝 || A busy day passing at gafargaon -mymensingh

in Steemit City3 years ago

Betterlife

The diarygame

11th july 2021




Hello.
How are you all?
Hopefully you all are well.
I'm @adz-labib with you. Now I will share with you a short diary of my whole day today. So let's get started.



IMG20210515174357.jpg

w3w



I woke up very early this morning. Then I went out for a walk in the morning. I walk every morning. Walking in the morning is a good quality as it keeps the body very well and increases immunity. In addition to me I have a few friends who walk with me every morning as there was one today
I walk every morning. Walking in the morning is a good quality as it keeps the body very well and increases immunity. In addition to me I have a few friends who walk with me every morning as there

IMG20210512174058.jpg

w3w



After walking for about two hours, I came back home. Then I wash myself thoroughly and finish the bath. Now the situation in the country is much worse around Kovid Nineteen's horrific attack. So we should all keep ourselves clean. Then I ate breakfast for me. Today's breakfast was rice bread and pudding for me.

IMG20210605104849.jpg

w3w



After breakfast I rest for a while. Then I went to the market to buy some vegetables. I buy some fresh vegetables from there. Although now in this pandemic environment the market was quite secure. This time should not go out unnecessarily.

IMG20210527205810.jpg

w3w



Here I am sitting inside a tea stall. It is located opposite Gafargaon Government College. Here I hang out with my friends every afternoon. The name of this tea stall is Hasan Coffee House. Here HR owns the stall and occasionally makes and sells some sweets in addition to coffee. In my photo frame you can see some traditional sweets in a glass box.

IMG20210501203101.jpg

w3w



Here I am sitting inside a restaurant. It is located opposite Gafargaon Government College. Here I hang out with my friends every afternoon. The name of this restaurant is Kalapata Food Belly. There are various types of passports and permanent and Indian food is sold here.

IMG20210501202926.jpg

w3w



Here I am sitting inside a tea stall. It is located opposite Gafargaon Government College. Here I hang out with my friends every afternoon. The name of this tea stall is Hasan Coffee House. Here HR owns the stall and occasionally makes and sells some sweets in addition to coffee. In my photo frame you can see some traditional sweets in a glass box.



IMG_20210427_180714.jpg

w3w



Then I eat some ripe papaya.Ripe papaya is one of my favorite fruits. I like to eat this fruit a lot. Ripe papayas are very beneficial for the human body in the scorching heat of this summer.

Then I ate dinner & went to sleep.




Cc:-@ rex-sumon

♥ Thanks to all of you ♥

@adz-labib

1613311547884.png

Sort:  

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79