Wednesday Walk- 5 minutes of walking and waiting time

in Wednesday Walk4 years ago

Hello friends, today is a ride to introduce to the friend @tattoodjay
This week has been a rainy week.

IMG_0019 copia.jpg

Five minutes walking between streets to transport me to the appointment with my friend today plays coffee.
Traffic is impossible and she arrives late, 7 in the afternoon and gets dark.
Rain and humidity cover everything.
IMG_5020 copia.jpg
The wait is boring and you have looked at all the messages on your phone and you have nothing else to do, so I put my hand in my bag and stuck to the wall I begin to photograph.
First people but they are fast and almost all are blurred.

IMG_5030 copia.jpg
How about trying the long exposure? With the cars that circulate through the main artery, I will make time and I like how they disappear leaving lights and sometimes ghostly silhouettes.

IMG_8485 copia.jpg

IMG_8487 copia.jpg

IMG_8491 copia.jpg
But then a shop window with clear lights caught my attention people looked like silhouettes.
They kept passing and take the time.

IMG_8517 copia.jpg

IMG_8515 copia.jpg

IMG_8520 copia.jpg

IMG_8521 copia.jpg

IMG_8526 copia.jpg
In our city we live a lot with the rain does not make us stay at home.

IMG_3152 copia.jpg
We had coffee and chatted for a while.

aviary-image-1457427430626.jpeg

NOVIEMBRE 1862.jpg
Canon IXUS 115 HS

It is still raining and it is time to return home, in the subway station I purposely wagged the camera to capture this image it seems that the weather is also bad inside.

ENERO 115.jpg
Canon IXUS 115 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 24 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
6

I think you deserve some $trdo

Congratulations @pixelfan, you successfuly trended the post shared by @txatxy!
@txatxy will receive 1.02524738 TRDO & @pixelfan will get 0.68349825 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I had trouble scrolling past that firts shot so powerful and dramatic, but i am glad I did what an awesome selection of shots on your walk

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Congratulations @txatxy, your post successfully recieved 1.02524738 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@pixelfan earned : 0.68349825 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43