Sort:  

Hello @tattoodjay,

Of course my friend! It was very interesting for me. Each place has something to teach, only you should look into the details and you will be surprised.

As for the character of the bust, I think it is Gerbasius Gerik because the small square is less than two hundred meters from the arch that welcomes the town of Jarillo. By the way, on June 27 of each year a holiday is celebrated in his name. It is only a deduction I think the task is simple, to do the town during the holiday, there will probably be more than one who knows the history of the square or maybe, I meet a descendant of Gerik.

I really like to belong to the Wednesday Walk. By the way! Very good idea to create a community in steemit.

thanks for the info I am still not totally up with how communities work but decided to go for it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63