Wednesday Walk Challenge - An afternoon of training, whatever it is!

in Wednesday Walk5 years ago

Greetings dear followers this is my entry for the #Wednesday WalkChallenge

|
Participation #1
|

#
WednesdayWalkChallenge

This is a challenge led by @tattoodjay which consists of sharing a series of photographs during some day long walks #Wednesday

Acknowledgements

I want to express my gratitude to @bluemist for sponsoring this challenge and supporting these initiatives

An afternoon of training, whatever it is!

My days are a bit busy sometimes, almost every day I have different activities which I do with previous planning, today Wednesday for example after working a while on the computer I took a shower to prepare and go out to train, basically all my evenings are for the physical conditioning of my body and mind.

Today I was checking out some communities and I stumbled upon this challenge which I found quite interesting, so I said, I want to participate so this is my first entry for such a challenge.

---
---
---
---
---
---

I will share with you some shots that I took today during the afternoon of this day, Wednesday March 11, 2019, I hope you like and find interesting the proposal that I bring you below.


I love to play with photographs and symmetry, I hope that these compositions are to your liking!

I am a lover of abstract photographs, so you are going to see some somewhat strange and strange photographs that hide behind them a hidden message.



▂▃▄▅▆▇█▓▒░Mars - Crea░▒▓█▇▆▅▄▃▂






˜”°•. ˜”°•
Living
•°”˜ .•°”˜



This was my entry for challenge #WednesdayWalkChallenge


-Contest by @tattoodjay-



˜”°•. ˜”°•
#WednesdayWalkChallenge
•°”˜ .•°”˜




Communities I follow and support




Do you want to know more about me?


The Gifs, Banners, Stripes and the Maquetado are the product of my creativity


 

Thanks for reading, I'll see you in a next Publication !!!

 

 

I still have a lot to tell

╭══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╮

╭∩╮
(︶︿︶)
╭∩╮

╰══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╯

✳ S̻͛̊̅i̤̫͇m͙̖̾͋̃͗͗ͭp͖̘̒̋l̰ͬ̒̋͐y ̮͙̞̺ͩͪ̍ͨM̻͛̄a͍̩͚̪̤ͮ̒r̜͇̠ŝ͖͔̩̋̉ ✳

.

Sort:  

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk, cool idea playing with symmetry on the shots

Have a great day

Thank you, my friend! You'll see me here every week for sure! Thanks for commenting! Hugs!

I look forward to seeing more of your walks ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49