You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk make me smile post

in Wednesday Walk4 years ago

I do so love to trail around you on #WednesdayWalk. It has been most interesting and I hope you never stop, as I know you will never stop walking!

I didn't know they have that awesome natatorium there! What a boon for the town!

Soon, it will be a green and flowers. I can hardly wait!!! Happy Wednesday!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Well I have pretty much stopped walking for the moment I check the allergy levels each morning with the plan if they are low to maybe go for a walk, have been doing that since seeing my Dr last week, he wants me to avoid the risk of getting allergies at this time, which although I hate not getting my walks in it does make sense with my issues i guess

This will all pass and then we will all be out walking and enjoying the refreshing colors of nature

So true and my biggest recommendation is that you get a treadmill when you move to your new house if possible. I cannot remember if you have one where you are, but, being as you are moving to a colder, longer winter if you don't have one, you may want to think about it.

I hope all is going well with you and Lulu!

Mwah! Take care, my friend!

Thats a good suggestion and one i am plannign to do when we move, Were doing fine althought getting a bit of cabin fever LOL

Stay safe my Friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67