One Morning with The Police | My Wednesday Walk 😎📷📲🔥steemCreated with Sketch.

in Wednesday Walk5 years ago

crisangel

This day is almost over but it is still Wednesday, a good day to participate in the dynamic called Wednesday Walk created by @tattoodjay ... basically it consists of publishing some photos on a Wednesday when we have gone for a walk or a walk and shared some of these moments. In Venezuela, he has asked us to stay safe in our different homes and thus avoid the spread of the COVID-19 virus, go out exclusively to make the necessary purchases and return as quickly as possible ... all as prevention against the alarming global virus. I stayed home today and I didn't even go shopping, "my normal shopping days" are Monday, Thursday and Saturday.

crisangelXiaomi RedMi Note 8 ¬ 4.74mm ¬ f/1.79 ¬ 1/711 ¬ ISO 250

Last week I missed participating in this dynamic on Wednesdays ... I was a little late to the information ... I decided not to miss this week. Today, during the morning hours, I went out for a short moment to catch a cool breeze under the four large trees located in front of my house, about two meters from the exit door, I could say that I hardly left, hahaha. During that moment The Police officer accompanied me and it occurred to me to take some portrait photographs to participate in today's dynamic, The Police officer has already been a model in many of my delayed photos and that means that he has experience posing hahaha. It was a very pleasant moment next to the police, I really enjoyed their occurrences ...

crisangelXiaomi RedMi Note 8 ¬ 4.74mm ¬ f/1.79 ¬ 1/968 ¬ ISO 250

Source
@crisangel
Topic
Wednesday Walk
Mobile phone
Xiaomi RedMi Note 8
Edition
Snapseed for Android
Ubication
Tucupido - Guarico - Venezuela

If you want to see the photographs in full screen,
don't forget to click on the descriptions of each photograph

Who writes, his wizard @crisangel

crisangel

criss

crisangel

cris

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team

What sweet shots, yes all around the world and here as well people are being asked ot Social distance and keep to themselves me with respiratory issues are taking it very seriously

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

That's right, I almost reached the limit of the day with my participation, I didn't want to be left out lol. Take care of yourself dear brother, a big hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58