Wednesday walk: Magical warm light on my face

I took a nap at day time after lunch due to some tiredness. While I wake up and looked at the window I realized a ‘warm light fall on face’ that enhances me, my physic and my mind. I was speechless throughout the scenic beauty of pleasant sunset that playing a hide and seek game with me through the leaves of the Banyan tree just nearest of my premise. I decide for walk for long as weather is very pleasant and I really enjoy participating in “Wednesday walk”. So, I am walking with my phone and trying captivating some pictures of sun set throughout my walking on the road.
3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovo8b62x7sA7NYxv7XWtWZQjAYpeumr3JH992hkGo7yAnGD9wfpFvqjKrr6Xk8FxRehmv4MNkY8K6QkbjN3RBv17c.jpeg

It has been proven that watching the sunset gives you a better sense of gratitude for the earth. When you are caught up in the natural beauty of the sunset, you rid yourself of any distractions and feel higher levels of satisfaction and gratitude for what's happening in front of you. In photography, sunset is the perfect time to captivate pictures.
As mentioned it earlier, sunsets are among the most beautiful things we’re lucky to see almost every day. It’s really sad that though it happens every day, a lot of us miss out on the opportunity of seeing this. Sure, others may not live in areas where the sunset is highly visible. But for those who do, a lot of them are too busy that the moment just passes them by without them noticing.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovTUJnRFXUToov6jpS4oZ6EadBF57X71rdA89GBVa21cbisM2MBdFJmB2JpYJ2aD4HytVCf9uc6Co1yMamCAQWMdQ.jpeg

In fact, a sunset can symbolize hope just as much as a sunrise can. A sunset is, after all, is welcome scenery for anyone who’s having a bad day. It tells you that finally, whatever woes you went through today will end in a few moments. I forgot all the worst entire the full day that passed on me, I saw a warm, glee rays of light that make me charming, energising completely. I returned to my home at late evening with full of energy and happiness.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovo8b62x7sA7NYxv7XWtWZQjAYpeumr3JH992hkGo7yAnGD9wfpFvqjKrr6Xk8FxRehmv4MNkY8K6QkbjN3RBv17c.jpeg

Sunset is something that makes you think about the chances you missed, and how you’re going to bounce back and try again.
This, of course, will give anyone new hope that the next day will be better.
As the sun slowly creeps up the horizon, we are reminded of new life sprouting out of fresh ground. Sure, the sun is actually right there. It only seems like it appears in the morning and goes away at night because of how the world rotates on its axis.

Thanks for your attention.

Hope you will enjoy the photographs that I have captivated in my smart phone simple camera.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74