World Food Competition 🍎 Food Review of Apple

in Photography-bd3 years ago

Assalamualaikum Guys

Welcame BackTo My Another Post

So Guyz Today I am Going To Joina Contents Of Fruits🍎🍎challenge Competition In A Community of @photography-bd

I am Ready To Supporting This Community & Join First Contest

So Guys Let's See What is My Favourite Fruits & Why It's my favourite food

Apple

•••••••••••••••

Actually Everyone Likes Fruits Because It's Contain Lot's Of Vitamin. Each person likes the same fruit& Its My Favorite fruits all of them.

What is my favorite fruit?
•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

My favorite fruit is the apple, because the fruit is rich in vitamins, it strengthens the body and provides nutrition.

Benefit

••••••••••••••••

1..Regular apple eating does not require a doctor, apples contain vitamin C, and vitamin A, and vitamin E,

2..Can prevent chronic diseases.

3.. Apple is a bit expensive but it is really very useful

4..Apple is able to make your body immune.

5.. It is a nutritious fruit that helps maintain good health.

6..But the funny thing is that there are a lot of vitamins in apple cider vinegar

7.. Playing apples is a great benefit to the teeth, and that is to whiten the teeth.

8.. Removes all bacteria from the corners of the teeth.

9.. Diabetes is reduced by eating apples.

10.. Hearts are better by eating apples

#1

Screenshot_20210227-145959_Gallery.jpg

2
20210207_095405.jpg

Device

•••••••••••••••••••

Samsung M20

You can join this contest here:

https://steemit.com/hive-155524/@photography-bd/food-photography-and-review-competition-is-open-to-all-steemit-users-in-photography-bd

Thank You So Much For Stay With Me
Hope You Enjoy My Photoshop

** If You'r New Hary Please Follow My Account @Steemi

Supporting by @art Bangladesh★
@around-theworld

See You Next Time.

Allah Hafiz

Sort:  

Informative...& best of luck buddy 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43