(ɔ◔‿◔)ɔ ♥Mi presentación a esta comunidad // (ɔ◔‿◔)ɔ ♥My presentation to this community|| English-Spanish

in cuenta eliminada3 years ago

(>‿◠)✌⭐️Saludos amigos de Celebrity Fame ⭐️


♡ ─────────────⠀♡ ─────────────⠀♡ ─────────────⠀♡

Mi nombre es Genesis Germani, tengo 20 años (✿◠‿◠) Vivo en Barquisimeto Venezuela y estudio Ingeniería Informática, planeo también estudiar Artes Plásticas o Cinematografía.

My name is Genesis Germani, I am 20 years old (✿◠‿◠) I live in Barquisimeto Venezuela and I study Computer Engineering, I also plan to study Plastic Arts or Cinematography.

❀⊱┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄⊰❀⊱┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄⊰❀⊱┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄⊰❀⊱┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄⊰❀

Disfruto de ver películas, el cine me encanta y conseguir películas poco conocidas es mi pasatiempo favorito, últimamente me he dedicado a ver películas de culto y me he disfrutado mucho esa actividad.

I enjoy watching movies, I love the cinema and getting little known movies is my favorite hobby, lately I have dedicated myself to watching cult films and I have really enjoyed that activity.

También me gusta dibujar, he practicado varias técnicas pero últimamente me ha gustado más dibujar con lapicero. Y ahora estoy aprendiendo fotografía

I also like to draw, I have practiced various techniques but lately I have liked drawing with a pencil more. And now I'm learning photography.


También me gusta la percusión y mi género musical favorito es el Rock, justo ahora estoy solo trabajando como freelancer y comencé a vender Shampoo, Bombillos Recargables y Medias Pantys.

I also like percussion and my favorite musical genre is Rock, right now I am only working as a freelancer and I started selling Shampoo, Refillable Light Bulbs and Tights.

photo_2021-06-09_00-31-40.jpg

𝒀 𝒃𝒖𝒆𝒏𝒐 𝒂𝒎𝒊𝒈𝒐𝒔, 𝒆𝒔𝒂 𝒇𝒖𝒆 𝒎𝒊 𝒑𝒓𝒆𝒔𝒆𝒏𝒕𝒂𝒄𝒊𝒐́𝒏 𝒂 𝒆𝒔𝒕𝒂 𝒉𝒆𝒓𝒎𝒐𝒔𝒂 𝒄𝒐𝒎𝒖𝒏𝒊𝒅𝒂𝒅 𝒂𝒎𝒊𝒈𝒐𝒔☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝒘𝒆𝒍𝒍 𝒇𝒓𝒊𝒆𝒏𝒅𝒔 𝒕𝒉𝒂𝒕 𝒘𝒂𝒔 𝒎𝒚 𝒑𝒓𝒆𝒔𝒆𝒏𝒕𝒂𝒕𝒊𝒐𝒏 𝒕𝒐 𝒕𝒉𝒊𝒔 𝒃𝒆𝒂𝒖𝒕𝒊𝒇𝒖𝒍 𝒄𝒐𝒎𝒎𝒖𝒏𝒊𝒕𝒚☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


┬┈┈┈┈┈✷┈┈┈┈✷┈┈┈┈┈✷┈┈┈┈✷┈┈┈┈✷┈┈┈┈┈┬

Sort:  

Bienvenida amiga!

Muchas gracias !

Hi, @germani34,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Germani, buena presentación, soy nuevo aquí, estoy aprendiendo saludos

Chica, Hola eres polifacética, y emprendedora..Suerte..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31